

Sri Devaraj Urs Educational Trust (R.)

R. L. JALAPPA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

DODDABALLAPUR – 561 203 Bengaluru (Rural), Karnataka, India

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi)

Web: https://rljit.in | e-mail : iqac@rljit.in | Phone: 080-27625381 Extn : 280



Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Structure of IQAC

Sl. No.	Members	Name	Designation	Role
1	Representatives from Administration	Dr. P. Vijayakarthik	Principal	Chairman
2	Management Representative	Sri. Rajendra J	Vice Chairman, SDUET	Member
3	Coordinator	Dr. Manjunatha B N	Associate Professor, CS&E	Member Convener
4	Faculty Representatives	Dr. Shivaprasad K M	Vice-Principal	Member
		Dr. Harish S	Associate Professor, E&CE	Member
		Dr. Mahalakshmi Shetty	Associate Professor, CS&E	Member
		Dr. Gowrishankar T P	Assistant Professor, ME	Member
		Mr. Ashok A S	Assistant Professor, Allied Science	Member
5	Representatives from Students and Alumni	S. Mohammed Ishaq (Student)	4 th Year, CS&E	Member
		Ghanagiri Nagajyothirmayi.(Student)	4 th Year, E&CE	Member
		Dr. Sanjay K Nagendra (Alumni)	Senior Consultant, Sony India Software Center Privated limited, Bengaluru.	Member
6	Representatives from Industry	Mr. Jagan Mohan	HR, L & T Technologies, Bengaluru	Member

7.43