A Unit Of Sri Devaraj Urs Educational Trust (R)


Affiliated to VTU, Approved by AICTE, and Silver rated by QS I-Gauge.

Doddaballapur-561203, Bengaluru Rural District, Karnataka, India.

Department of Computer Science and Engineerin News

Department of Computer Science and Engineering organised the Technical Event TECHNOUTSAV under the forum Creative Minds of Computer Science (CMOCS).

This event we are organized more than 10 events like Coding, Gaming, Photography, Group Discussion, Technical Talk, Eating competition and so on.,  there are more than twenty colleges students  are participated , around  800 students are participated and won the prizes up to 1 Lakh. Chief Guests for this events are Dr. N. Chikkanna, Professor & Chairman , Department of Aerospace Propulsion Technology VTU, VIAT, Muddenahalli, Chikkaballapur, and Mr. Sarvana Rajan G, CEO, DHS Informatics Pvt. Ltd.  Bangalore.

Read More